Ymir, BC – 06/14/13

When Friday, June 14, 2013 TBD – All Ages Where Tiny Lights Festival (map) Ymir, BC « Back to the calendar

Penticton, BC – 06/13/13

When Thursday, June 13, 2013 8:00pm – All Ages Where Wild Scallion (map) Penticton, BC Other InfoThe Chimney Swallows(Raghu Lokanathan and Corwin Fox) and Miss Emily Brown « Back to the calendar

Prince George, BC – 04/26/13

When Friday, April 26, 2013 9:00pm – $10 at the door – 19+ Where Nancy O’s (map) Prince George, BC Other Infowith Scott Cook and George Harris « Back to the calendar

Fort St. James, BC – 04/24/13

When Wednesday, April 24, 2013 8:00pm – All Ages Where house concert (map) Fort St. James, BC Other Infowith Scott Cook « Back to the calendar

Smithers, BC – 04/23/13

When Tuesday, April 23, 2013 7:30pm – $10 at the door – All Ages Where Smithers Art Gallery (map) Suite 1-1425 Main Smithers, BC Other Infowith Scott Cook « Back to the calendar

Vancouver, BC – 03/04/13

When Monday, March 4, 2013 8:00pm – All Ages Where The Prophouse Cafe (map) Vancouver, BC Other InfoRaghu Lokanathan solo « Back to the calendar

Victoria, BC – 03/02/13

When Saturday, March 2, 2013 8:00pm – All Ages Where Merlin’s Sun Theatre (map) Victoria, BC Other InfoThe Chimney Swallows(Raghu Lokanathan and Corwin Fox) « Back to the calendar

Sidney, BC – 03/01/13

When Friday, March 1, 2013 9:00pm – $15 – All Ages Where The Rum Runner (map) Sidney, BC Other InfoThe Chimney Swallows CD release tour « Back to the calendar

Cumberland, BC – 02/28/13

When Thursday, February 28, 2013 8:00pm – All Ages Where Cumberland Hotel (map) Cumberland, BC Other InfoThe Chimney Swallows(Raghu Lokanathan and Corwin Fox) album release tour « Back to the calendar

Denman Island, BC – 02/26/13

When Tuesday, February 26, 2013 8:00pm – All Ages Where house concert (map) Denman Island, BC Other InfoThe Chimney Swallows(Raghu Lokanathan and Corwin Fox) « Back to the calendar